October 02, 2005

Cage - Hell's Winter [Limited Edition]

Definitive Jux / 20.09.05

Size: 150 mb
Time: 110 min

01. Good Morning NY
(Feat. El-P, Matt Sweeney and James from Yo La Tengo)
02. Too Heavy For Cherubs
(Produced by Blockhead)
03. Grand Ol Party Crash
(Feat. Jello Biafra) (Produced by DJ Shadow)
04. The Death Of Chris Palko
(Feat Camu Tao) (Prod by Camu Tao & El-P)
05. Stripes
(Produced by Blockhead & El-P with James of Yo La Tengo)
06. Shoot Frank
(Feat Daryl Palumbo) (Prod by RJD2)
07. Scenester
(Prod. by Blockhead)
08. Perfect World
(Prod by El-P & Camu Tao)
09. The Subtle Art Of The Breakup Song
(Prod by El-P)
10. Peeranoia
(Prod by PAWL)
11. Weathermen Gang
(Feat. Aesop Rock, El-P, Tame 1 & Yak Ballz) (Prod. by Camu Tao & El-P)
12. Public Property
(Prod by Camu Tao)
13. Lord Have Mercy
(Prod by El-P)
14. Hell's Winter
(Prod by El-P with Matt Sweeny on Guitar)

Album Description:
The uncompromising imagery that made Cage a rap legend is in full force on his Definitive Jux debut. Featuring production by mentor El-P, RJD2 and Blockhead with guest appearances by Jello Biafra, DJ Shadow, Aesop Rock and James McNew (Yo La Tengo) Cage shows there is no storm like Hell’s Winter. LIMITED EDITION bonus disc features instrumental version of Hell's Winter



Post a Comment

<< Home