October 03, 2005

Jin - Presents the MC Proper'ganda

Draft / 25.10.05

Size: 69.95 MB

1. The Emcee (skit)
2. Perspectives
3. Top 5 (Dead or Alive)
4. Mr. Popular
5. My First Time
6. Propaganda Defined (skit)
7. Properganda
8. No More Fans
9. G.O.L.D.E.N.
10. Foolish Little Girls
11. The Craftiest (skit)
12. 100 Thousand Sold Pt. 2
13. No Concept
feat. Yung MAC & LS
14. Carpe Diem
15. It's All Over

Album Description
Draft Records is proud to release the new album from the MC Jin, The Emcee’s Properganda. This is Jin’s follow up album to his Virgin Records 2004 debut album, The Rest Is History. The album features appearances from Yung Mac and LS. As well, the album features production from the 15 year old beat prot?g?e Golden Child.

Jin is a Chinese-American MC with a cocky smirk and nasty rhyme skills. Jin was noticed and got his Ruff Ryders/Virgin recording contract from his relentless battle rhyme abilities on BET’s 106 & Park Freestyle Fridays competition. Once signed, Jin went on to work with everybody from Wyclef to Kanye West on his debut album. Jin made noise at the Mix Show Power Summit in 2004 by winning the Fight Klub Battle. Jin is also a credit actor having a supporting role in 2 Fast 2 Furious.

With The Emcee’s Properganda, Jin returns back to his battle and freestyle roots. This album shows Jin’s incredible lyrical talent and once again proves why he truly belongs amongst the greats in Hip-Hop.



Blogger eminail said...

Ссылка какая-то непонятная

December 05, 2005  

Post a Comment

<< Home