October 02, 2005

Lil' Kim - The Naked Truth

Atlantic / Wea / 27.09.05

Size: 95.81 mb

01. Intro
02. Spell Check
03. Lighters Up
04. Shut Up Bitch (Intro)
05. Shut Up Bitch
06. Whoa
07. Slippin
08. Awnsering Machine Skit #1
09. All Good
10. I Know You See Me
11. W.P.I.M.P
12. Quiet
(Ft. The Game)
13. Durty
14. Awnsering Machine Skit #2
15. We Dont Give A Fuck
(Ft. Bun B & Twista)
16. Gimme That
(Ft. Maino)
17. Kitty Box
18. Kronik
(Ft. Snoop Dogg)
19. Winners And Losers
20. Get Yours
(Ft. T.I. & Shamel)
21. Last Day

Album Description
Multi-platinum recording artist Lil' Kim possesses a presence and persona that looms well beyond her tiny frame. From her days as the feisty front woman of the Brooklyn rap collective, Junior M.A.F.I.A.- playing the Bonnie to the Notorious B.I.G.'s Clyde to her current status as hip-hop's Grammy-winning, fashion-forward Queen Bee, Kim continues to effortlessly captivate, seduce, provoke, and entertain. Whether she is ripping it live onstage, working it on the runway, or turning heads on the red carpet, Kim makes you look and listen! Kim is back with a vengeance with her fourth studio album taking her back to the days of Hard Core. Her highly anticipated and controversial release promises to be an event.

>>(part 1 & part 2)


Post a Comment

<< Home