October 12, 2005

Ray J - Raydiation

Sanctuary Records / 20.09.05

Size: 68.77 MB

01 . Raydiation Intro
02 . Keep Sweatin'
03 . What I Need
04 . One Wish
05 . Let's Play House
06 . Blue High Heels
07 . Melody
08 . War Is Over
09 . Quit Actin'
10 . Exotic
11 . Unbelievable
12 . Sexy
13 . In tha Mood
14 . Anytime
15 . Centerview

With his energy driven and distinctive performances, Ray J is one of R&B music’s hottest upcoming superstars. Although the heavy influence of hip hop in his life led him to enter the music industry as a rapper, he has since answered his true calling as a multi-talented artist, not afraid to show his tender side through his impressive vocal skills. Raydiation is plainly and simply, a collection of masterfully executed tunes ranging from grimy southern influenced selections to the more infectious dance club influenced tunes. The collection and diverse tunes on Raydiation include the production of such notables as R&B’s superstar producers R. Kelly & Rodney Jerkins. Both Rodney and R. Kelly bring their on unique blend of synthesized bass laden drum beats and unforgettable melodies to Raydiation. This Ray J release pushes the boundaries like no other Ray J release has in the past, and it does so with catchy, commercial club appeal.

The album features appearances by R. Kelly, Fat Joe, Mya, and Brandy



Post a Comment

<< Home