October 08, 2005

T.I. Presents... P$C (Pimp Squad Click) - 25 to Life

Atlantic / Wea / 20.09.05

Size: 102.24 MB

1. Walk To Me
feat. Ceelo
2. Coming Down
3. Fuck Where You From
feat. Young Jeezy
4. Characters
5. Set It Out
6. Murder Game
7. Westside
8. Like A Movie
9. Still I Luv Her
10. Party All The Time
11. A Thug
feat. Ciara
12. Mess It Up
13. I Hustle
14. Doin' It

The King of the South is back and this time with his crew The P$C. The P$C roots run deep-all the way bak to the schoolyards and street corners of their native Atlanta. The P$C debut album is titled 25 To Life. The title is significant because each member is 25 years old and as T.I. says "we Pimp Squad Click for life man."



Anonymous Anonymous said...


October 08, 2005  

Post a Comment

<< Home