November 26, 2005

Lil' Wayne - The Suffix

Mixtape 2005

1. DJ Khaled Intro
2. Get 'Em Off Me
3. You Don't Know Weezy (Spark Up Da Ganja)
4. Diamonds On My Neck (Get Your Nature Up)
5. Damage Is Done
6. Fireman
7. Weezy F. Baby
8. I'm A Motherfuckin' Menace
9. Soul Survivor feat. Mac Maine
10. New Orleans
11. Blowing Up Fast
12. '93 '94 Baby feat. Baby
13. Suffix
14. Anything
15. Give Head feat. Mac Maine & Currency
16. Money In Da Bank
17. We Da Kings feat. Mac Maine & Currency
18. DJ Khaled Outro

>>(Click Here To Download)

The Terror Squad's DJ Khaled aka. "The King Of Miami" teams up with to release his official Lil' Wayne mixtape featuring all-exclusive material, including all-original freestyles. This Ghetto Dictionary edition mixtapes brings together Miami's mixtape legend and #1 DJ and Cash Money's Dirty South legend and has the Internet going nuts with Weezy's 2nd ever official mixtape release, the sequel to Dedication. Any Weezy F. Baby fan would be crazy not to add this to their collection.


Post a Comment

<< Home