November 12, 2005

Pitbull - Money Is Still A Major Issue

Tvt / November 15, 2005

Time: 55:00
Size: 77,5 mbs

01. Everybody Get Up (Ft. Pretty Ricky)
02. Rah Rah (Ft. Elephant Man & Daddy Yankee)
03. Shake (Remix) (Ft. Ying Yang Twins)
04. Culo (Remix) (Ft. Ivy Queen)
05. Mil Amores (Ft. Master Joe & O.G. Black)
06. Turnin Me On (Remix) (Ft. Nina Sky)
07. Shes Hotter (Ft. T.O.K.)
08. Get To Poppin (Remix) (Ft. Rich Boy)
09. Might Be The Police (Ft. Brisco)
10. Who U Rollin With (Ft. Picallo & Cubo)
11. Damnit Man (Remix) (Ft. Lil Flip)
12. Oh No He Didnt (Ft. Cubo)
13. Toma (DJ Budda Remix)(Ft. Lil Jon, Mr. Vegas, Kardinal, T.O.K. & Red Rat)

>>(QuickDump or YouSendIt or FileFactory)

Following his Gold-certified debut album, "M.I.A.M.I.", Pitbull returns with "Money Is Still A Major Issue." 2005 was a stellar year of Pitbull guest appearances and tours, including a spot assisting labelmate Lil Jon on the Anger Management Tour with Eminem and 50 Cent. The new album compiles remixes of hits from "M.I.A.M.I." including "Culo" feat. Ivy Queen, "Dammit Man" feat. Lil Wayne & Lil Flip and "Toma" feat. Beenie Man and Wayne Wonder & more. Also songs Pitbull has been featured on: "Turnin' Me On" by Nina Skyy, "She's Hot" by T.O.K. and his collaboration "Shake" with fellow TVT Records' rappers Ying Yang Twins. Unreleased material is included too--among the tracks are the new single with Pretty Ricky, "Everybody Get Up" and Brisco, "Might Be The Police."


Anonymous Anonymous said...

tnx y'all!!! hot sh*t!!!

November 18, 2005  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

anybody has pitbull's old albums? welcome to 305 or M.I.A.M.I.?

November 18, 2005  

Post a Comment

<< Home