November 24, 2005

Twista - The Day After: Chopped And Screwed [by Paul Wall]

Atlantic / Wea / November 8, 2005

Size: 88.15 mb

1. Day After
2. Check that Hoe
3. Choc Fees and Redbones
4. Get It How You Live
5. Lavish
6. Girl Tonite -- feat. Lil' Kim
7. Do Wrong
8. Heart Beat
9. Holding Down the Game
10. Get You Home-A.I.O.U. -- feat. Jamie Foxx & Pharrell
11. So Lonely
12. Had To Call -- feat. Snoop Dogg & Sleepy Eyed Jones
13. Out Here -- feat. Juvenile & Speedknot Mobstaz
14. I'm A Winner
15. Hit the Floor -- feat. Pitbull

>>(Click Here To Download)

The Chopped and Screwed version of The Day After was remixed by The People's Champ, Paul Wall. Paul, who was inspired by the "Screwed and Chopped" musical innovations of Houston's own legendary DJ Screw (who pioneered the art of slowing and pitching down records and chopping and repeating lines of lyrics to mesmerizing effect), ingratiated himself to the regional music scene by developing into an accomplished DJ of his own right and creating chopped and screwed versions of artist CD's across the country.


Anonymous Anonymous said...

Огроменный очереди на файл всё время пишет плиз вэйтинг....
может оставте этот линк конечно..но и добавте чё нить ещё :)) + 1 линк хотябы.....был бы очень признателен.хочется заценить такую рарететную вещицу..

зарание пасиба

November 25, 2005  

Post a Comment

<< Home