December 14, 2005

Ashanti - Collectables By Ashanti

Def Jam / December 6, 2005

Size: 55.74MB

01. Still On It (Feat. Paul Wall & Method Man)
02. Only U (Remix) (Feat. Caddillac Tah, Merce, Ja Rule & Black Child)
03. I Love You 4:22
04. Rain On Me (Remix) (Feat. Ja Rule, Charli Baltimore & Hussein Fatal)
05. Still Down (Remix) (Feat. Caddillac Tah)
06. Show You
07. I Found It In You
08. Breakup 2 Makeup (Remix) (Feat. Black Child)
09. Rock Wit U (Awww Baby) (Remix)
10. Focus (Remix) (Feat. Free)

>>(Click Here To Download)

Please support our site - click on banner at the top of the page. Thank You.

Guest appereances by Paul Wall, Ja Rule, Method Man and others...


Anonymous Anonymous said...

Looks like an album of remixes...

December 15, 2005  
Blogger Mark Gubarenko said...


December 15, 2005  

Post a Comment

<< Home