December 12, 2005

Bigg Snoop Dogg presents Welcome to tha Chuuch: Da Album

Koch Records / December 13, 2005

01 J. Black featuring Mira Mira and Snoop Dogg - Sisters n Brothers
02 Tiffany Foxx featuring Snoop Dogg - Shake that Shit
03 Inch Dix featuring Supafly, Snoop Dogg and Half Dead - Just the Way You Like It
04 James - Remember
05 DPGC featuring Daz Kurupt, Snoop Dogg and Nate Dogg - Real Soon
06 J. Black - Sunshine
07 Tiffany Foxx - Can't Find My Panties
08 DPGC featuring Daz, Kurupt and Snoop Dogg - We West Coast
09 Mira Mira - Dinner in Bed
10 Wendi and YN featuring J. Black and Snoop Dogg - If
11 Lady of Rage featuring RBX and Kurupt - Notorious DPG
12 Inch Dix featuring Shon Lawon, Half Dead, Snoop Dogg and Uncle Reo - Smokin'
13 Mykestro - Shine

>>(Click Here To Download Password:

Please support our site - click on banner at the of the page. Thank You.


Post a Comment

<< Home