December 28, 2005

Ying Yang Twins - U.S.A. (United State of Atlanta) [Chopped & Screwed]

Tvt / August 9, 2005

Size: 110.5 MB

1. All Good Things Intro
2. F*** The Ying Yang Twins
3. The Walk feat. Da Muzicians, Countrie Biggz, Homebwoi & BG
4. Sex Therapy 101 (Skit)
5. Wait (The Whisper Song)
6. Sex Therapy 102 (Skit)
7. Pull My Hair
8. Badd feat. Mike Jones & Mr. Collipark
9. The Courthouse (Skit)
10. 23 Hr. Lock Down feat. Bun B
11. Hoes feat. Jacki-O
12. We At War (Skit)
13. Ghetto Classics
14. Wait (The Whisper Song) Remix feat. Busta Rhymes, Missy Elliott, Lil Scrappy, Free & Mr. Collipark
15. Live Again feat. Adam Levine of Maroon 5
16. Put That Thang Down feat. Teedra Moses
17. Shake feat. Pitbull
18. Sex Therapy 103 (Skit)
19. Bedroom Boom feat. Avant
20. Long Time feat. Anthony Hamilton
21. U.S.A.

>>(Click Here To Download)

Please support our site - click on banner at the top of the page. Thank You.

Few crews in hip hop have as much fun as D Roc and Kaine of the Ying Yang Twins. It's no wonder their gold grills are glittering a lot these days. Ying Yang's TVT Records debut album, Me & My Brother, is now platinum history and any flash in the pan talk by haters has been replaced by respect for their hit making abilities on such monster tracks as "Salt Shaker", their collabo with Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz on "Get Low" and their latest club anthem "Wait (The Whisper Song)." But the story doesn't end there either. Even as "Badd" feat. Mike Jones is blowin' up the air waves, boomin' from car windows on the avenue and dominatin' video show countdowns, the Twins have added a new twist. They've called on the remix skills of Michael "5000" Watts of Swisha House fame and now their chart topping 2005 release "United State Of Atlanta" is available in a "Chopped & Screwed" version for y'all to enjoy.


Post a Comment

<< Home