December 09, 2005

YoungBloodZ - Ev'rybody Know Me

La Face / December 13, 2005

01. Intro
02. Chop Chop (ft. Scott Storch)
03. Presidential Shit (ft. Lil Jon)
04. Datz Me (ft. Young Buck of G-Unit)
05. Excuse Me Shawty (ft. Lil Scrappy)
06. Ev'rybody Know Me
07. What the Biz (ft. Mannie Fresh)
08. Haterproof (ft. Proverb)
09. V.I.P. (interlude)
10. Spending Some Cash (ft. Cutty)
11. It's Good (ft. T-Boz of TLC)
12. Play Ur Position (ft. Jazze Pha & Mr. Mo)
13. Sum'n Likea Pimp (ft. Ben-Hated)
14. Diamond Rings (ft. Daz Dillinger)
15. Grown Man (ft. Shawty Putt)
16. Presidential Shit (Remix) (ft. Akon)

>>(Click Here To Download p49dsia is the pass)
>>(Click Here To Download)

Please support our site - click on banner at the of the page. Thank You.


Post a Comment

<< Home