January 16, 2006

2Pac - All Eyez on Me [1996]

Polygram Records/February 13, 1996

Size: 160mb

01. Ambitionz Az A Ridah
02. All Bout U feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, Nate Dogg & Dru Down
03. Skandalouz feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg
04. Got My Mind Made Up feat. Dat Nigga Daz, Kurupt, Redman & Method Man
05. How Do U Want It feat. KC & Jojo
06. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg
07. No More Pain
08. Heartz Of Men
09. Life Goes On
10. Only God Can Judge Me feat. Rappin' 4-Tay
11. Trading War Stories feat. Dramacydal, C-Bo & Storm
12. California Love (Rmx) feat. Dr. Dre & Roger Troutman
13. I Ain't Mad At Cha feat. Danny Boy
14. What'z Ya Phone # feat. Danny Boy

01. Can't C Me (feat. George Clinton)
02. Shorty Wanna Be A Thug
03. Holla At Me
04. Wonda Why They Call U Bytch
05. When We Ride (feat. Outlaw Immortalz)
06. Thug Passion (feat. Jewell, Dramacydal & Storm)
07. Picture Me Rollin' (feat. Danny Boy, Syke & Cpo)
08. Check Out Time (feat. Kurupt & Syke)
09. Ratha Be Ya Nigga (feat. Richie Rich)
10. All Eyez On Me (feat. Syke)
11. Run Tha Streetz (feat. Michel'le, Mutah & Storm)
12. Ain't Hard 2 Find (feat. E-40, B-Legit, C-Bo & Richie Rich)
13. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find
14. California Love (Short Radio Edit) (feat. Dr. Dre)

>>(Disk 1)
>>(Disk 2)

Please support our site - click on banners. Thank You.


Anonymous cholo said...

i dont know how to download these songs... must i register somewhere?

April 29, 2006  

Post a Comment

<< Home