January 21, 2006

Kanye West presents... GLC & DJ A-Trak - Drive Slow

January 2006 / G.O.O.D. Music (Kanye West's Label!!!)

Size: 88.996 MB

1. Tater Chip - Tater Pimpin'
2. Stay Fly (From The Chi)
3. Chi State Of Mind (produced by A-Trak)
4. Can't Complain
5. A-Trak - Hazard Lights On
6. Drive Slow (A-Trak remix)
7. Kryptonite
8. Clive McDavis & The Chi-Town Playas - Ain't It Mayne Competition
9. Now I Feel Ya
10. Honor Me (produced by Arrow Starr)
11. Spaceship '06
12. One Day
13. Haterville (produced by Mano)
14. Tater Chip - Playa Mode Tater
15. Space Age Pimpin'
16. Getting Out Our Dreams
17. Lebo G - Shitting On 'Em
18. Hustler
19. Wallace 'Gator' Bradley - Evolution Of A G
20. GLC feat. Three-6-Mafia - Clap Your Hands (snippet)

>>(Click Here To Download)

Please support our site - click on banners. Thank You.

GLC's spaceship has arrived, and alongside co-pilot DJ A-Trak, this Kanye West protege stops in to make a little mixtape noise. In case you're not familiar, GLC is featured on the hit songs "Spaceship" and "Drive Slow" and grew up with Ye in Chicago, rapping with the Louis Vuitton Don in the late 1990's in a group called The Go-Getters. He is signed to Kanye's G.O.O.D. Music label. DJ A-Trak's musical background is just as deep — this Montreal native became the youngest DJ ever to win just about every major DJ competition and has since become a turntable celebrity of sorts, spending time these days travelling with Kanye West as his official tour DJ. With A-Trak behind the wheels, this mixtape bangs out 20 new and exclusive tracks from GLC. This official G.O.O.D. Music mixtape is presented by Kanye West, represented by Chi-Town's GLC, twisted by the legendary DJ A-Trak and found...


Post a Comment

<< Home