January 21, 2006

Rooftop Radio, Volume 7 (by P-Cutta)

Size: 115.62 MB

P Cutta Intro
Kanye West – Heard Em Say ft. Adam Levine
Biggie – Whatchu Want ft. Jay-Z
Juelz Santana – O Yes
50 Cent – Just A Touch ft. Paul Wall
Bow Wow – Fresh Azimiz ft J-Kwon, JD
Purple Ribbon Allstars – Kryptonite ft. Big Boi
Nelly – Grillz Ft. Paul Wall, JD, Big Gip
Lil Flip – What It Do ft. Mannie Fresh
Lil Wayne – Fireman
Young Bloodz – Presidential (Rmx) ft. Akon
Ludacris – Georgia ft. Field Mob
Chamillionaire – Turn It Up ft. Lil Flip
Ying Yang Twins – Shake (Rmx) ft. Pitbull, Elephant Man
Twista – Hit The Floor ft. Pitbull
Biggie – Nasty Girl ft. P. Diddy, Jagged Edge, Nelly
Ashanti – Still On It ft. Paul Wall, Method Man
Jamie Foxx – Unpredictable ft. Ludacris
Mary J Bilge – Be Without You
Mariah Carey – Don’t’t Forget About Us
Ray J – One Wish
Alicia Keys – Unbreakable
Damien Marley – Road To Zion ft. Nas
Akon – Soul Survivor (Reggae Rmx) ft. Shabba Ranks, Sizzla

>>(Click Here To Download)

Please support our site - click on banners. Thank You.


Post a Comment

<< Home