January 30, 2006

Thug Classics, Volume 1: East Edition (by DJ Shogun)

Size: 90.544 MB

1. Scenario (REMIX)- ACTQ & LONS feat. Hood
2. Uptown Anthem- Naughty By Nature
3. How Could I Just Kill A Man- Cypress Hills
4. Who Got da Props- Black Moon
5. Juice (Know the Ledge)- Rakim
6. Step In My World- KRS-ONE
7. Mic Checka (REMIX)- Das Efx
8. How Many MC's- Black Moon
9. Come Clean- Jeru da Damaja
10. Dirty Rotten Scoundrel- Jeru da Damaja
11. Take it Personal- Gangstarr
12. Just to Get a Rep- Gangstarr
13. Mass Appeal- Gangstarr
14. Unbelievable- Notorious B.I.G.
15. Kick in the Door- Notorious B.I.G.
16. Machine Gun Funk- Notorious B.I.G.
17. Who Shot Ya?- Notorious B.I.G.
18. It Ain't Hard to Tell- Nas
19. Life's A Bitch- Nas feat. AZ
20. Sugar Hill- AZ feat. Miss Jones
21. Phone Tap- The Firm
22. Eye for Eye- Mobb Deep feat. Nas & Raekwon
23. Incarcerated Scarfaces- Raekwon
24. C.R.E.A.M.- Wu-Tang
25. Triumph- Wu-Tang
26. Ain't Nothing to F**k With- Wu-Tang
27. Protect Ya Neck- Wu-Tang
28. METHOD MAN- Method Man
29. Daytona 500- Ghostface feat. Raekwon
30. Winter Warz- Wu-Tang
31. How About Some Hardcore- M.O.P.
32. Shook Ones Pt. II- Mobb Deep
33. Quiet Storm (REMIX)- Mobb Deep feat. Lil Kim
34. Burn- Mobb Deep
35. My Mind Right-Memphis Bleek
36. My Mind Right (REMIX)- Memph feat. Jay-Z
37. What We Do- Freeway feat. Jay-Z
38. What They Gonna Do II- Jay- Z
39. My Name is Hov- Jay-Z
40. A Million & One Questions- Jay-Z
41. Streets Is Watchin- Jay-Z
42. You, Me, & Her- Jay-Z
43. Beanie- Beanie Sigel
44. 2 Gunz Up- D-Block
45. We Gonna Make It (REMIX)- Lox feat. Eve
46. Banned from TV- Nore feat. Nature, Big Pun, Camron & Jadakiss
47. 24 Hours to Live- Mase feat. Black Rob, LOX, & DMX
48. Whoa- Black Rob
49. I Love You Baby- Black Rob
50. Special Delivery- G-Dep
51. Benjamins- Puff Daddy feat. LOX, Lil Kim, & Notorious B.I.G.
52. Ante Up (REMIX)- M.O.P. feat. Busta Rhymes
53. Jigga- Jay-Z
54. Ruff Ryder's Anthem- DMX
55. Get At Me Dog- DMX
56. Holla, Holla- Ja Rule
57. Clap Back- Ja Rule
58. Focus- Joe Budden
59. Bump That- 50 Cent feat. Havoc & Big Noyd
60. Realest Nukka- 50 Cent feat. Notorious B.I.G.
61. Bad News- 50 Cent
62. What Up Gangsta- 50 Cent
63. Dipset Anthem- Diplomats
64. I Really Mean It- Diplomats
65. Certified Gangstas- Jim Jones
66. Sanatana's Town- Juelz Santana
67. Outro

>>(Click Here To Download)

Please support our site - click on banners. Thank You.


Anonymous Anonymous said...

Hey Mark,

Can I get a re up on this, this file downloads extremely slow everytime I try to download it, and I have been trying since yesterday evening.


January 31, 2006  
Anonymous Timich said...

yes, can you plz reup it! cuz the tracklist is just so yumme and i can't download since yesterday noon..

January 31, 2006  

Post a Comment

<< Home