February 12, 2006

Clinton Sparks - Maybe You Been Brainwashed


1. Intro - Clinton Sparks
2. Get Down - Busta Rhymes
3. Run This City - P. Diddy + Miri Ben-Ari
4. Skit (Madd Rapper) - Clinton Sparks
5. Still Can't Deny It - Fabolous
6. Okay Dun - Mobb Deep
7. Skit (Get Familiar) - Chuck Bufftone
8. Let It Go - Noreaga and Mully Man
9. Underground Legend - Lil Flip
10. Buck On Em - Freeway
11. Stand Da F*#! Up - CNN
12. ROC Cafe - Memphis Bleek, Beanie Sigel, Joe Budden
13. Skit (Number One) - Chuck Bufftonen
14. Bidadidat - Mobb Deep
15. Pop Shots - ODB
16. Knock Em Out - Black Rob
17. Skit (Maybe You Been Brainwashed) - Clinton Sparks
18. Hater Bug - Kardinal Offishall
19. State Prop Boyz - Freeway
20. Where You Been - Clipse

>>(Click Here To Download)

Please support our site - click on banners. Thank You.

If You Don't Know, Get Familiar
Clinton Sparks is ready to expand beyond his DJ radio roots. His contribution to the industry and his prolific presence in the mixtape industry has not gone unnoted. Now, with the release of the entirely self-produced new mixtape album of new joints & exclusive remixes, he is making fresh waves. The first track from his debut album,
"Run this City" is bringin' P. Diddy back to the streets with the help of the hip-hop violinist Miri Ben-Ari.


Post a Comment

<< Home