February 06, 2006

Dem Franchize Boyz - On Top Of Our Game

Virgin / So So Def Records / Feb-07-2006

Size: 84,3 MB

1. My Music (Featuring Bun B)
2. I Think They Like Me Remix (Featuring Jermaine Dupri, Brat, Bow Wow)
3. Ridin' Rims
4. Bricks 4 The High (Featuring Jim Jones & Damon Dash)
5. You Know What It Is
6. Lean Wit It, Rock Wit It
7. Freaky As She Wanna Be (Featuring Trey Songz)
8. Stop Callin' Me
9. Give Props
10. Suckas Come & Try Me
11. Don't Play With Me (Featuring Three 6 Mafia)
12. They Don't Like That

>>(Click Here To Download)

>>(Click Here To Download password=demboys

Please support our site - click on banners. Thank You.


Anonymous Anonymous said...

this shit is phat. keep it up


March 15, 2006  

Post a Comment

<< Home