March 07, 2006

Lil' Wayne & Birdman - The Carter 2: Part 2 - Like Father, Like Son (by DJ Khaled)


1. Intro
2. Long Time Comin'
3. So Fly feat. Chop
4. Ain't Worried 'Bout Shit
5. Don't Give A Fuck
6. I'm Hot
7. Whrr Tha Cash feat. Curren$y & Remy Martin
8. Mob
9. Lil' Nigga feat. Scarface
10. Feelin' Myself feat. Nikki
11. My Girl
12. Neighborhood Superstar
13. Strap
14. Problem Solver
15. Gangstas Don't Die
16. 4 Tha Hustlers
17. DJ Khaled feat. Lil' Wayne, Paul Wall, Pitbull, Rick Ross & Fat Joe - Holla At Me Baby [the first single off the upcoming DJ Khaled album - COMING SOON!]
18. All-Star

>>(Click Here To Download)

Please support our site - click on banners. Thank You.

Lil' Wayne isn't your average 23-year-old. President of one of the most prestigious record labels in Dirty South hip-hop history, Weezy F. Baby is the only Cash Money Records rapper remaining from the late-90's multi-platinum group The Hot Boys. Rewarded handsomely for his loyalty, Wayne aka. The Birdman Junior has become the protege and bread-and-butter of Cash Money's owner Brian "Baby" Williams aka. The Birdman. Reppin' Cash Money and New Orleans to the fullest, these two Southern legends bless Terror Squad/Beat Novacaine's DJ Khaled with this sequel to the best-selling mixtape of 2005, The Suffix. Featuring all-new tracks, exclusives & freestyles from the Cash Money millionaires, this major motion mixtape includes unreleased joints not found on Weezy's '05 albums Tha Carter + Tha Carter II. Cash Money history in the making alongside Remy Martin, Scarface, Curren$y (Wayne's first artist on his new record label) and others...


Post a Comment

<< Home