March 31, 2006

Ne-Yo - In My Own Words BONUS DISC

Size: 55MB


1. So Sick (Remix) (Feat. LL Cool J) 4:22

2. You Ain't Gotta Go 4:08

3. Don't Worry Me Now 4:33

4. Can't Stop 4:16

5. Feels So Good (Feat. Remy Ma) 4:02

6. Back Like That (Feat. Ghostface Killah) 4:04

7. Go To Sleep 4:02

8. The Plan 2:07

9. Touch It (Remix) (Feat. Busta Rhymes) 3:38

10. The Corner 1:46

11. Hold You Up (Feat. 6 John) 4:08

12. So Sick (Acoustic Cover) (Feat. Passion) 3:18

>>(Click Here To Download)

Please support our site - click on banners. Thank You.


Anonymous shamboard said...

Wow - awesome stuff! Didn't even know there was a bonus disc. Some of us out here really appreciate you doing this and we bother to post up a comment. Keep up the good work bro.

April 01, 2006  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

these aren't the only bonus tracks, what about Lonely and Girlfriend? where are they at??

April 02, 2006  
Anonymous shamboard said...

People need to stop whinin'and be grateful....

April 03, 2006  
Anonymous g said...

Thx dude !
So sick remix feat. jin aka the emcee is better than this with LL...

April 04, 2006  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Can you get this in zip?

April 08, 2006  

Post a Comment

<< Home